Multiformat-Viewer

A universal medical viewer, leaving nothing to be desired

synedra View is synedra’s powerful and versatile viewer suitable for applications starting from clinical image viewing and image distribution through to diagnostic imaging in radiology. Efficient display of all relevant data—including images, documents, structured data, video files—is complemented with an extensive set of image editing tools.

Radiologists as high-end users in particular benefit from the wide range of diagnostic tools provided by the powerful software solution. A close integration with the existing HIS and useful additional tools also facilitate the workflows of non-radiological users.

Being a module of the Health Content Management Platform synedra AIM, the multiformat viewer enables the archiving of all data types—from DICOM and video files to scanned medical records—in synedra AIM.

synedra View Embedded, which is another module of synedra AIM, can be integrated into the user interface of the HIS and can be opened from there. Without the need of changing the application, the users thus have direct access to the data in the archive.

Your key advantages at a glance

Extensive image viewing and editing tools

  • Wide range of image viewing tools, e.g., window, zoom, magnifier, shutter, scroll, pan
  • Support of multiplanar reconstructions (MPR), including “Curved MPR” and Thick Slab reconstructions (MinIP, MIP, AVG, MED)
  • Wide range of measurement tools, e.g., distance, area and angle measurements, density/gray value measurements

Workflow-oriented and fast

  • Integration with the RIS/HIS
  • Automatic creation and loading of reports in PDF and DICOM PDF
  • Easy compilation of key images
  • Complete patient record including extensive configuration options
  • Hospital-wide image distribution

Multiformat viewers as standalone versions

We also offer standalone versions of our multiformat viewer: either download the free version or purchase the full version.

Learn more

Medical Universal Viewer for image viewing and diagnostic imaging in use

Downloads

Feature list: synedra View (PDF file, 60KB)

Feature list: synedra View Embedded 
(PDF file, 34KB)

This site uses Cookies. Find more information on the use of cookies on this site in our Privacy policy. Click “Accept” to give your consent to the use of cookies. Click Cookie settings to adjust the cookie settings.

Cookie settings

Multiformat-Viewer

Ein medizinischer Universal-Viewer, der keine Wünsche offenlässt

synedra View ist der effiziente, vielseitig einsetzbare medizinische Multiformat-Viewer von synedra, geeignet für Anwendungen von der Bildbetrachtung und -verteilung bis zur radiologischen Befundung. Alle relevanten Daten – Bilder, Dokumente, strukturierte Daten, Videos etc. – können performant angezeigt und umfassend bearbeitet werden.

Besonders für Radiologinnen und Radiologen als High-End-User bietet die leistungsfähige Softwarelösung zahlreiche, für die Diagnostik relevante Spezialfunktionen. Durch eine enge Integration mit dem vorhandenen KIS und hilfreiche Zusatzfunktionen deckt der medizinische Universal-Viewer jedoch auch die Arbeitsabläufe der nicht-radiologischen Anwenderinnen und Anwender optimal ab.

Als Modul der Health Content Management Plattform synedra AIM ermöglicht der Multiformat-Viewer die Archivierung aller Datentypen – von DICOM über Videos bis hin zu eingescannten Krankenakten – in synedra AIM.

Das ebenfalls in synedra AIM enthaltene Modul synedra View Embedded kann darüber hinaus in die Oberfläche des KIS integriert und von dort aufgerufen werden. Die Anwenderinnen und Anwender haben so direkt und ohne Systemsprung Zugriff auf die Daten im Archiv.

Ihre Schlüsselvorteile im Überblick

Umfangreiche Betrachtungs- und Bearbeitungsmöglichkeiten

  • Umfassende Auswahl an Bildbetrachtungsfunktionen, z.ؘ B. Fenstern, Zoom, Lupe, Shutter, Blättern, Verschieben
  • Komponente zur multiplanaren Rekonstruktion (MPR), inklusive „Curved MPR“ und Unterstützung von Thickslab Rekonstruktionen (MinIP, MIP, AVG, MED)
  • Umfangreiche Messfunktionen, z. B. Längen- und Flächenmessungen, Winkelmessungen, Dichte-/Grauwertmessungen

Workflow-orientiert und schnell

  • Aufrufmöglichkeit direkt aus dem RIS/KIS
  • Automatisiertes Erstellen und Laden von Berichten in PDF und DICOM PDF
  • Einfache Zusammenstellung von befundrelevanten Bildern
  • Vollständige Patientenakte mit umfangreichen Konfigurationsmöglichkeiten
  • Unternehmensweite Bildverteilung

Multiformat-Viewer als Standalone-Version

Unseren Multiformat-Viewer können Sie auch als Standalone-Version gratis downloaden oder in der Vollversion erwerben.

Mehr erfahren

Diese Seite verwendet Cookies. Mehr Informationen zum Einsatz von Cookies finden Sie in der Datenschutz­erklärung. Klicken Sie auf „Akzeptieren“, um Ihre Zustimmung zu erteilen. Klicken Sie auf Cookie-Einstellungen, um die Einstellungen anzupassen.

Cookie-Einstellungen