PACS

synedra AIM as a PACS solution

With synedra’s PACS solution, we offer an open system that can be deeply integrated into existing IT landscapes, thus enabling streamlined workflows in radiology. Performance, reliability and usability are always at the center of our development process.

synedra View Diagnostic is the workstation that assists radiologists with efficient image interpretation. High operating speed and all features necessary for radiologists as high-end users to interpret images (e.g., flexible and configurable hanging protocols, all relevant tools, automation by preloading previous examinations) distinguish synedra View Diagnostic from other viewing solutions.

Radiological case discussions can be easily created and efficiently managed. When taking part in conferences and giving presentations, conveniently export your images and, if necessary, convert them to JPEG and anonymize them.

More than a PACS

By consistently applying international standards such as DICOM, HL7 and FHIR and by implementing numerous IHE profiles such as XDS, synedra’s PACS solution guarantees a vendor-neutral environment that enables interoperability with all imaging modalities and close integration with the hospitals’ main systems, such as the RIS or the HIS.

synedra’s PACS solution is approved as a medical device and is based on synedra AIM, synedra’s Health Content Management Platform. Your PACS is thus extensible, which is one of its biggest assets compared to similar solutions.

Your key advantages at a glance

Standard-compliant and secure

  • Approved as a Class IIb Medical Device
  • Consistent compliance with relevant standards, i.e., DICOM, HL7, FHIR, IHE

Integrated into existing systems, economic and sustainable

  • Integration with all major RIS/HIS vendors
  • Scalability of synedra’s PACS solution to enable further use cases
  • Vendor-neutral, ensuring interoperability with all modalities

Optimized for the requirements of radiologists

  • Established in numerous projects—from medical practices to university hospitals
  • Support of key workflows (examination orders, integration of previous examinations, diagnosis, case presentation, printing, CD import, CD export, ...)
  • synedra View Diagnostic as your central interface for efficient image interpretation
  • Close integration of specialized applications (e.g., 3D postprocessing)
  • External image and diagnostic report distribution (web portal, teleradiology, DICOM email)
synedra's PACS solution

This site uses Cookies. Find more information on the use of cookies on this site in our Privacy policy. Click “Accept” to give your consent to the use of cookies. Click Cookie settings to adjust the cookie settings.

Cookie settings

PACS

synedra AIM als PACS-Lösung

Mit der PACS-Lösung von synedra bieten wir ein offenes, workflow-orientiertes und tief integrierbares System zur Abbildung durchgängiger radiologischer Abläufe. Performance, Stabilität und Usability stehen im Zentrum unserer PACS-Software.

synedra View Diagnostic ist die Workstation der Radiologinnen und Radiologen für eine effiziente Befundung. Eine hohe Arbeitsgeschwindigkeit und all jene Funktionen, die von den Radiologen als High-End-User für die Primärbefundung gefordert werden (flexible Hanging-Protokolle, alle relevanten Werkzeuge, konfigurierbare Bedienung, Automatisierung z. B. durch Vorladen von Voruntersuchungen etc.), zeichnen synedra View Diagnostic aus.

Radiologische Fallbesprechungen können bequem erstellt und effizient verwaltet werden. Für Vorträge und Kongresse können Sie Ihre Bilder bequem exportieren und bei Bedarf in JPEG konvertieren und anonymisieren.

Ihre PACS-Software mit Mehrwert

Die konsequente Verwendung international anerkannter Standards wie DICOM, HL7 und FHIR sowie die Implementierung zahlreicher IHE-Profile wie XDS ermöglichen die Anbindung aller bildgebenden Modalitäten, Hersteller-unabhängig, sowie die enge Integration mit führenden Systemen wie RIS oder KIS.

Die PACS-Lösung von synedra ist gesamtheitlich zertifiziert als Medizinprodukt und basiert auf der Health Content Management Plattform synedra AIM. Die daraus resultierende Ausbaufähigkeit Ihrer PACS-Software ist ein zentraler Mehrwert gegenüber vergleichbaren PACS-Lösungen.

Ihre Schlüsselvorteile im Überblick

Normgerecht und sicher

  • Zertifiziert als Medizinprodukt der Klasse IIb
  • Konsequente Umsetzung der relevanten Standards DICOM, HL7, FHIR, IHE

Integriert in bestehende Systeme, ökonomisch und zukunftsfähig

  • Integration mit allen gängigen RIS/KIS Herstellern
  • Individueller Ausbau der synedra PACS-Lösung für alle weiteren Einsatzszenarien
  • Unabhängigkeit von Modalitätenherstellern

Optimiert für die Bedürfnisse der Radiologinnen und Radiologen

  • Etabliert in zahlreichen Projekten – von der Facharztpraxis bis zum Universitätsklinikum
  • Unterstützung der zentralen Workflows (Untersuchungsanforderung, Integration von Voruntersuchungen, Diagnose, Fallbesprechung, Drucken, CD-Import, CD-Export ...)
  • synedra View Diagnostic als zentrale Arbeitsoberfläche der PACS-Software für eine effiziente Diagnose
  • Enge Integration von Spezialapplikationen (z. B. 3D-Postprocessing)
  • Externe Bild- und Befundverteilung (Webportal, Teleradiologie, DICOM-E-Mail)
synedras PACS-Lösung im Einsatz

Diese Seite verwendet Cookies. Mehr Informationen zum Einsatz von Cookies finden Sie in der Datenschutz­erklärung. Klicken Sie auf „Akzeptieren“, um Ihre Zustimmung zu erteilen. Klicken Sie auf Cookie-Einstellungen, um die Einstellungen anzupassen.

Cookie-Einstellungen