Scanning

Becoming a paperless hospital ...

On the way to becoming a digital hospital, scanning medical records is an important step—starting with the development of a treatment plan to the patient’s admission and discharge through to billing. Ideally, the amount of paper is reduced from the very beginning, which means that scanning should take place as early as possible in the process.

... with a competent partner at your side

With synedra at your side, you are well prepared for the journey from being an analogue to becoming a digital hospital. The Health Content Management Platform synedra AIM enables the implementation of scanning workflows for different scenarios. To keep the archiving process as simple as possible, we have developed synedra Import, a module of synedra AIM that allows you to import your medical data quickly and safely. Whether you want to scan documents produced during the treatment process ad hoc or digitize your complete archive with the help of high-volume scanning, our solution can be handled fast and intuitively in any case. Depending on the specific requirements in your hospital, synedra Import provides different options to create an archiving context.

Your key advantages at a glance

Workflow-oriented

  • PrintToPDF (creation of a digital copy as PDF), e.g., to archive a diagnostic report created in MS Word as PDF and optionally print out the digital copy
  • ScanToDICOM (scanning and archiving), e.g., to archive scanned x-rays via a TWAIN interface
  • PDF to PDF/A conversion
  • Batch processing with the help of a customized user interface (high-volume scanning)
  • Scanning of health records and document import from information systems (e.g., HIS)
  • Support of timestamps and digital signatures

Efficient context creation and archiving

  • Various options to create the patient and examination context, e.g., worklist and barcode scanner
  • Signing/(re)archiving of PDF documents—electronic signatures
Scanning of medical record

Downloads

Feature list: synedra Import (PDF file, 36KB)

This site uses Cookies. Find more information on the use of cookies on this site in our Privacy policy. Click “Accept” to give your consent to the use of cookies. Click Cookie settings to adjust the cookie settings.

Cookie settings

Scanning

Zum papierlosen Krankenhaus ...

Auf dem Weg zum digitalen Krankenhaus ist das Scannen von Patientenakten ein wesentlicher Schritt – angefangen bei der Planung der Patientenbehandlung über die Aufnahme und Entlassung bis hin zur Abrechnung. Idealerweise soll das Papieraufkommen von vornherein reduziert werden und daher der Scan-Vorgang so früh wie möglich im Prozess stattfinden.

... mit einem kompetenten Partner

Mit synedra an Ihrer Seite sind Sie für Ihren Weg vom analogen zum digitalen Krankenhaus bestens gerüstet. Die Health Content Management Plattform synedra AIM ermöglicht dabei die Realisierung von Scanning-Workflows in unterschiedlichen Anwendungsszenarien. Mit dem Anspruch, den Archivierungsprozess möglichst einfach zu halten, haben wir für den schnellen und sicheren Import Ihrer medizinischen Daten das in synedra AIM enthaltene Modul synedra Import entwickelt. Ob Sie im Behandlungsprozess entstandene Dokumente ad hoc einscannen oder mithilfe von High-Volume-Scanning Ihr komplettes Archiv digitalisieren wollen, die Lösung ermöglicht eine schnelle und intuitive Bedienung. Je nach den Gegebenheiten in Ihrem Krankenhaus haben Sie zudem verschiedene Möglichkeiten zur Herstellung des Archivierungskontexts.

Ihre Schlüsselvorteile im Überblick

Workflow-orientiert

  • PrintToPDF (Erzeugen einer digitalen Kopie als PDF), z. B. um einen in MS Word erstellten Befund als PDF zu archivieren und die digitale Kopie optional auch auszudrucken.
  • ScanToDICOM (Scannen und Archivieren), z. B. um eingescannte Röntgenbilder über eine TWAIN-Schnittstelle zu archivieren.
  • PDF zu PDF/A-Konvertierung
  • Stapelverarbeitung mit Hilfe einer zugeschnittenen Bedienoberfläche (High-Volume-Scanning)
  • Scanning von Patientenakten und Dokumentenimport aus Informationssystemen (z. B. KIS)
  • Unterstützung von Zeitstempel und digitalen Signaturen

Effiziente Kontextzuweisung und Archivierung

  • Verschiedene Möglichkeiten zur Herstellung des Patienten- und Untersuchungskontexts, z. B. Arbeitsliste und Barcodescanner
  • Signierung/(Re)Archivierung von PDF-Dokumenten – elektronische Signaturmappe
Krankenakte wird von Pfleger eingescannt

Downloads

synedra Import Featureliste (PDF, 36KB)

Diese Seite verwendet Cookies. Mehr Informationen zum Einsatz von Cookies finden Sie in der Datenschutz­erklärung. Klicken Sie auf „Akzeptieren“, um Ihre Zustimmung zu erteilen. Klicken Sie auf Cookie-Einstellungen, um die Einstellungen anzupassen.

Cookie-Einstellungen