Web

Your mobile access to medical images and documents

Web portal for health professionals

The synedra Web portal enables you to transfer medical data to physicians outside of the hospital in a controlled and secure way. Share the data either manually or automatically via HL7. After you have shared the data, the recipient immediately receives an email containing a link to the images and to the diagnostic report, which he/she can view online on any modern mobile device or computer.

synedra Web runs on your own servers. When it comes to data transfer, priority is given to security and data protection aspects, which is why the transfer is encrypted. Sharing data with external users is restricted to distinct user accounts. Logging in to the web portal requires a username and password or an SMS token.

Web portal for patients

synedra Web allows you to conveniently provide your patients with medical images and documents. Patients can access their documents in an easy, but nonetheless secure way: Upon admission to the hospital, the patient’s email address and mobile phone number are registered and stored in the RIS/HIS and transferred to synedra AIM. After that, the patient receives an email containing a secure link to the login page. On the login page, the patient requests a mobile token which he/she receives by SMS and then enters in order to log in. Patient access is limited to a restricted time period. In this way, costs for long-term data storage are minimized, while security considerations are taken into account.

Your key advantages at a glance

Technology-independent

  • Available on PCs, tablets and smartphones; can be used on Android as well as on Apple devices
  • Supports latest versions of all common web browsers
  • Zero Footprint—no installation, allowing you to view documents and images in the native web browser

Optimized for use on mobile devices

  • Responsive Design—content adapts to screen size
  • HTML5-based web viewer—optimized for use on touchscreen devices

Direct, universal and secure access

  • Secure and user-friendly web platform for image and diagnostic report distribution
  • Multiformat viewer (DICOM, DICOM multiframe, JPEG, PDF, etc.)
  • Encrypted data transfer, share with distinct user accounts, personal login area
synedra web viewer to transfer medical data in a secure way

Downloads

Feature list: synedra Web (PDF file, 35KB)

Feature list: synedra Web Patient (PDF file, 35KB)

This site uses Cookies. Find more information on the use of cookies on this site in our Privacy policy. Click “Accept” to give your consent to the use of cookies. Click Cookie settings to adjust the cookie settings.

Cookie settings

Web

Ihr mobiler Zugang zu medizinischen Bildern und Dokumenten

Webportal für Health Professionals – Zuweiser-Anbindung leicht gemacht

Das synedra Webportal ermöglicht den kontrollierten und gesicherten Transfer medizinischer Daten an Ärztinnen und Ärzte außerhalb des Krankenhauses. Die Daten geben Sie entweder manuell oder automatisiert über HL7 frei. Nach der Freigabe erhält der Empfänger sofort eine E-Mail mit einem Link zu den Bildern und zum Befund und kann diese online mit jedem modernen mobilen Gerät oder Computer betrachten.

Der Betrieb von synedra Web erfolgt auf Ihren eigenen Servern. Bei der Datenübermittlung stehen Sicherheits- und Datenschutzaspekte im Vordergrund. Der Transfer der medizinischen Daten erfolgt verschlüsselt. Externe Freigaben werden nur für individuelle Benutzerkonten erstellt. Für die Anmeldung am Webportal benötigen Sie einen Benutzernamen und ein Passwort oder ein SMS Token.

Patientenportal

Mit synedra Web können Sie Ihren Patientinnen und Patienten medizinische Bilder und Dokumente bequem zur Verfügung stellen. Der Zugang zu den Dokumenten ist für die Patienten einfach und dennoch sicher: Bei der Anmeldung im Krankenhaus wird die E-Mail-Adresse und Mobiltelefonnummer des Patienten im RIS/KIS erfasst und an synedra AIM übertragen. Anschließend erhält der Patient eine E-Mail mit einem gesicherten Link, über den er sofort auf die Login-Seite für seinen Zugang gelangt. Über einen Button kann der Patient einen SMS Token anfordern und sich durch Eingabe des Tokens anmelden. Der Patientenzugriff ist zeitlich beschränkt. Auf diese Weise wird der Aufwand für die dauerhafte Datenspeicherung minimiert und Sicherheitsüberlegungen Rechnung getragen.

Ihre Schlüsselvorteile im Überblick

Technologie-unabhängig

  • Für PCs, Tablets und Smartphones; kann sowohl auf Android- als auch auf Apple-Geräten genutzt werden
  • Unterstützt aktuelle Versionen aller gängigen Webbrowser
  • Zero-Footprint – native Betrachtung erfolgt ohne Installation im Webbrowser

Optimiert für die Nutzung auf mobilen Endgeräten

  • Responsive Design – passt sich an die Bildschirmgröße an
  • HTML5-basierter Webviewer – optimiert für Touchbedienung

Unmittelbarer, universeller und sicherer Zugriff

  • Sichere, anwenderfreundliche Webplattform für die Bild- und Befundverteilung (Zuweiser-Anbindung)
  • Multiformat-Viewer (z. B. DICOM, DICOM Multiframe, JPEG, PDF)
  • Verschlüsselte Datenübertragung, individuelle Freigaben, persönlicher Login-Bereich

Diese Seite verwendet Cookies. Mehr Informationen zum Einsatz von Cookies finden Sie in der Datenschutz­erklärung. Klicken Sie auf „Akzeptieren“, um Ihre Zustimmung zu erteilen. Klicken Sie auf Cookie-Einstellungen, um die Einstellungen anzupassen.

Cookie-Einstellungen