Standards

IHE

IHE (Integrating the Healthcare Enterprise) is an international initiative whose objective is to improve the interoperability between IT systems in the health sector. The IHE initiative is of decisive importance both to vendors and operators of medical software, not least against the background of the growing significance of eHealth in the health sector. At the annual IHE Connectathons, the interoperability of synedra AIM with the solutions from other vendors is tested and optimized under real conditions. 

Learn more

HL7, DICOM

With synedra AIM, we are committed to providing a standards-compliant software solution to our customers. When it comes to integrating imaging devices and systems, the DICOM standard plays an important role. The same importance is attached to the HL7 standard when it comes to connecting to medical information systems. As a Health Content Management Platform, synedra AIM has therefore been designed to optimally conform to both the DICOM and the HL7 standard. 

Learn more

 

FHIR

FHIR (Fast Healthcare Interoperability Resources) supports data exchange between software systems in the health sector. Its information architecture is based on HL7 and DICOM. Since FHIR leverages widely spread web technologies, it allows for the integration of mobile apps as well as for a lean and powerful integration between conventional systems, thereby combining the advantages of the established HL7 and DICOM standards as well as the IHE initiative with a technologically advanced approach.

In health IT, structured data are becoming more and more important compared to documents. At synedra, FHIR provides the basis for dealing with structured data. Thus, the company takes account of the ever-growing importance attached to structured data.

Managing structured data allows synedra AIM to address requirements emerging from completely new areas in the field of medical data management.

Learn more

This website uses cookies. By using this website, you consent to the use of cookies.

Standards

IHE

IHE (Integrating the Healthcare Enterprise) ist eine internationale Initiative mit dem Ziel, die Interoperabilität zwischen IT-Systemen im Gesundheitswesen zu verbessern. Die IHE-Initiative ist richtungsweisend sowohl für Hersteller als auch Betreiber medizinischer Software, besonders angesichts der zunehmenden Bedeutung von E-Health im Gesundheitswesen. Bei den jährlich stattfindenden Connectathons stellt synedra ihre IHE-Readiness unter Beweis.

Mehr erfahren

HL7, DICOM

Mit synedra AIM möchten wir unseren Kunden eine möglichst standardkonforme Softwarelösung bieten. Bei der Anbindung von bildgebenden Geräten und Systemen spielt der DICOM-Standard eine wichtige Rolle. Denselben Stellenwert genießt der HL7-Standard bei der Anbindung von medizinischen Informationssystemen. Als abteilungsübergreifendes medizinisches Universalarchiv ist synedra AIM deshalb auf größtmögliche DICOM- und HL7-Konformanz ausgelegt.

Mehr erfahren

FHIR

FHIR (Fast Healthcare Interoperability Resources) unterstützt den Datenaustausch zwischen Softwaresystemen im Gesundheitswesen. Es basiert in der Informationsarchitektur auf HL7 und DICOM. Durch den Einsatz weit verbreiteter Web-Technologien ermöglicht FHIR die Integration von mobilen Apps sowie die Integration zwischen konventionellen Systemen und vereinigt so die Vorteile der etablierten HL7-, DICOM- und IHE-Welt mit einem modernen technologischen Ansatz.

In der Gesundheits-IT gewinnen strukturierte Daten gegenüber Dokumenten zunehmend an Bedeutung. Durch den Einsatz von FHIR trägt synedra der zunehmenden Bedeutung von strukturierten Daten Rechnung, denn FHIR dient synedra als Basis für den Umgang mit diesen Daten.

Mit der Verwaltung strukturierter Daten kann synedra AIM Anforderungen in völlig neuen Bereichen des medizinischen Datenmanagements adressieren.

Mehr erfahren

Diese Seite verwendet Cookies. Wenn Sie die Seite weiter nutzen, stimmen Sie der Cookie-Nutzung zu.